Fortinet Certified Professional Network Security

  • 1 Core
  • 1 Elective within 2 years
Core Exams
  • NSE 4 FortiOS
Elective Exams
  • NSE 5 FortiManager
  • NSE 5 FortiClient EMS
  • NSE 5 FortiAnalyzer
  • NSE 6 FortiNAC
  • NSE 6 FortiAnalyzer Administrator (version 7.2 or newer)
  • NSE 6 FortiSwitch
  • NSE 6 FortiAuthenticator
  • NSE 6 Secure Wireless LAN
DWWTC Courses to Prepare for this Certification
Core Requirements: Electives:


The Fortinet Certified Professional (FCP) in Network Security certification will be available for professionals starting October 1, 2023. The FCP in Network Security certification validates your ability to secure networks and applications by deploying, managing, and monitoring Fortinet network security products. This curriculum will cover the day-to-day tasks related to Fortinet network security devices.
Prerequisite Certifications
No Prerequisite Certifications